add-to-cartcredit-cardfacebook3 filtersgroup-shipmentgroupinstagram menu credit-cardnextpaypalbergenosloplay previousregular-mailshopping_basket split-shipmentsplitspotify with-trackingx-circle-solidx-circlex-thickzone-euzone-norwayzone-pick-it-upzone-world

Next Life
Guru Meditation Vinyl

249 NOK

Hai Nguyen Dinh - Guitar, xylophone, kalimba, tracking

Anders Hangård - Drums

Written in Brest, Bretagne, 2019, produced in Borgheim, Norway, 2020 by Hai
Recorded in 2019-2020 by Hai and Hans-Petter Lund Jørgensen
Mastered by Audun Strype at Strype Audio
Cover design by Hai and Sturla Sandsdalen

Drums on «Slow Dive» and «Infinite Karmic Repetition» by Hai

Special thanks to Jone Skjensvold and Tri Nguyen Dinh
Supported by Norske Billedkunstnere NBK and Arts Council Norway

1. Guru Meditation

2. The Beyond Perception

3. Prophecy Come True

4. Alive

5. Strength I

6. Part Human

7. Astral Emenation

8. Infinite Karmic Repetition

9. Dexterity II

10. Apocalypse 19

11. Slow Dive

12. Eternal Twilight

13. Intelligence III


Display prices in:

Cart ( 0 NOK )

Your cart is empty